India A vs India C Live Cricket Score: 3rd Match INDC vs INDA Live Streaming

INDB vs INDC Live Score

INDA vs INDC: The third match of Deodhar Trophy, 2018-19 is between India A and India C which is scheduled today. The match will start at 3:30 AM GMT, 9:00 AM IST on October 25th. The venue of the match is at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi.

This is the second match for both teams in the series. These two teams have lost their very first match to India B cricket team. The team India A is lead by Dinesh Karthik and India C is lead by Ajinkya Rahane. Hence in today’s match INDA vs INDC, it is predicted that India C will win against India A.

INDA vs INDC Live Score

INDA vs INDC Live Updates

  • India A won the toss and opt to bat

INDA vs INDC Playing XI

India A Playing XI: Abhimanyu Easwaran, Anmolpreet Singh, Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Nitish Rana, Kedar Jadhav, Ankeet Bawne, Ravichandran Ashwin, Dhawal Kulkarni, Siddarth Kaul, Mohammed Siraj, Shams Mulani

India C Playing XI: Ajinkya Rahane (c), Abhinav Mukund, Shubman Gill, Suresh Raina, Suryakumar Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Ishan Kishan (wk), Washington Sundar, Rahul Chahar, Rajneesh Gurbani, Umar Nazir Mir

INDA vs INDC Team Squads

India A Team: Prithvi Shaw, Anmolpreet Singh, Karun Nair, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Ankeet Bawne, Krunal Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shreyas Gopal, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mohammed Siraj, Siddarth Kaul, Shams Mulani, Nitish Rana, Abhimanyu Easwaran

India C Team: Ravikumar Samarth, Ajinkya Rahane(c), Shubman Gill, Suresh Raina, Suryakumar Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Ishan Kishan(w), Washington Sundar, Rajneesh Gurbani, Navdeep Saini, Pappu Roy, Umar Nazir Mir, Rahul Chahar, Abhinav Mukund

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *