India vs Bangladesh T20I Tri-Series Finals Live Cricket Score (IND Won By 4 Wickets)

India vs Bangladesh T20I Finals

IND vs BAN T20 LIVE: The finals between India and Bangladesh in the Nidahas Trophy Tri-Series is to be held today. The match will start at 7 PM IST on March 18, 2018. The venue of the match is at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. The host Sri Lanka failed to qualify for the finals. So far chasing side has won all the matches in the tournament. Bangladesh has never won any of the finals and it will be their first finals outside Dhaka.

India being very confident after winning the last three matches in this T20I series. On the other hand, Bangladesh is also very confident after winning Sri Lanka in their last match. The pitch condition is good and it favors batting and there expects rain in the evening. The live match India vs Bangladesh finals of Tri-nation series Nidahas Trophy will be broadcasted on TV channels such as DSport in English commentary and Rishtey Cineplex/HD in Hindi commentary.

India vs Bangladesh T20I Finals

IND vs BAN Match Updates

  • Dinesh Karthik Scored 29 runs from 8 Balls
  • India won by 4 wickets
  • IND 168/6 (20.0 Ovs)
  • IND 155/5 (19.0 Ovs)
  • IND 133/5 (18.0 Ovs)
  • IND 132/4 (17.0 Ovs)
  • IND 123/4 (16.0 Ovs)
  • IND 115/4 (15.0 Ovs)
  • IND 84/3 (10.0 Ovs)
  • IND 32/1 (3.0 Ovs)
  • Innings Break
  • BAN 166/8 (20.0 Ovs)
  • BAN 145/6 (18.0 Ovs)
  • BAN 120/5 (16.0 Ovs)
  • BAN 100/4 (14.0 Ovs)
  • BAN 72/4 (11.0 Ovs)
  • BAN 63/3 (9.0 Ovs)
  • BAN 45/3 (7.0 Ovs)
  • BAN 33/3 (5.0 Ovs)
  • India won the toss and opt to field

India vs Bangladesh Playing XI

India Playing XI: Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik (w), Vijay Shankar, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Yuzvendra Chahal

Bangladesh Playing XI: Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim (w), Shakib Al Hasan (c), Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nazmul Islam

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *