India vs Sri Lanka 4th T20I Tri-Series Live Cricket Score – Nidahas Trophy 2018 (IND won by 6 Wickets)

India vs Sri Lanka 4th T20I Tri-Series

IND vs SL: The fourth T20I match of Tri-Series Nidahas Trophy, India and Sri Lanka are ready to play each other today. The match will start at 7 PM IST on March 12, 2018. The venue of the match is at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka. The India vs Sri Lanka T20I live match will be broadcasted on DSport in English commentary and also in Rishtey Cineplex HD for Hindi commentary.The match is also live streamed online at Jio TV.

India is a strong team lost the first T20I match in this series against Sri Lanka but won the second match against Bangladesh. In the recent third T20I match between Sri Lanka and Bangladesh, Sri Lanka lost the match. So every three nations have won one match each. However, in today’s match, India is hoping to win the match against Sri Lanka. The pitch condition is good and it is expected that favors batting. There is a chance that evening showers could interrupt play.

India vs Sri Lanka 4th T20I Tri-Series

IND vs SL Match UpdatesIND 85/4 (10.0 Ovs)

  • India Won by 6 Wickets
  • IND 153/4 (17.3 Ovs)
  • IND 144/4 (17.0 Ovs)
  • IND 123/4 (15.0 Ovs)
  • IND 92/4 (11.0 Ovs)
  • IND 11/0 (1.0 Ovs)
  • Innings Break
  • The target for India is 153 runs from 19 Overs
  • SL 152/9 (19.0 Ovs)
  • SL 146/7 (18.0 Ovs)
  • SL 75/2 (8.0 Ovs)
  • SL 58/2 (7.0 Ovs)
  • SL 46/2 (5.0 Ovs)
  • Match reduced to 19 overs per side due to rain
  • India have won the toss and have opted to field
  • Toss delayed due to rain

In the previous matches between India and Sri Lanka last year, India has won the series in both T20s and ODIs under Rohit Sharma captaincy. Likewise, this Tri Series Nidahas Trophy also under Rohit Sharma captain which is the most expected. Top players MS Dhoni, Virat Kohli, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar and Hardik Pandya are at rest.

India vs Sri Lanka Playing XI

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik(w), Vijay Shankar, Washington Sundar, Jaydev Unadkat, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal

Sri Lanka (Playing XI): Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Kusal Perera(w), Upul Tharanga, Dasun Shanaka, Thisara Perera(c), Jeevan Mendis, Akila Dananjaya, Nuwan Pradeep, Suranga Lakmal, Dushmantha Chameera

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *