India-W vs South Africa-W ICC Women’s World Cup 2017; SA won by 115 Runs

India-W vs South Africa-W

India-W vs South Africa-W: The 18th ODI ICC Women’s World Cup is between India-W and South Africa-W. The match will start at 3 PM at Leicester. In this match it is predicted that India will win as they are strong in the form.

India-W vs South Africa-W

In this series India has played about four matches and won in all the four matches and positioned second in the table. South Africa has played about four matches in this series and won two matches and lost one matches and another match was stopped.

Check IND-W vs SA-W Live Score Updates Here

India-W won the toss and opted to bowl first against South Africa-W. South Africa has no change in the team. But India have made one change with Shikha Pandey coming in for Mansi Joshi.

India-W vs South Africa-W Playing XI

India-W Playing XI: Smriti Mandhana, Poonam Raut, Deepti Sharma, Mithali Raj (capt), Harmanpreet Kaur, Veda Krishnamurthy, Shikha Pandey, Jhulan Goswami, Sushma Verma (wk), Ekta Bisht, Poonam Yadav

South Africa-W Playing XI: Laura Wolvaardt, Lizelle Lee, Trisha Chetty, Mignon du Preez, Marizanne Kapp, Chloe Tryon, Dane van Niekerk (capt), Sune Luus, Shabnim Ismail, Ayabonga Khaka, Moseline Daniels

Stay tuned for live cricket score updates of India-W vs South Africa-W ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 on this website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *