India Women Red vs India Women Blue Live Cricket Score: 1st Match INDWB vs INDWR Live Streaming

INDWR vs INDWB Live Score

INDWR vs INDWB: The first match of Womens T20 Challenger Trophy, 2018 is between India Women Red and India Women Blue which is scheduled today. The match starts at 10.00 AM IST on August 14. The venue of the match is at KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur.

India Women Red, India Women Green and India Women Blue are the teams to compete for each other in Women T20 Challenger Trophy. For the first match INDWR vs INDWB, India Women Red won the toss and opt to bowl. Hence it is predicted that India Women Red will win against India Women Blue.

INDWR vs INDWB Live Score

INDWR vs INDWB Live Updates

  • India Women Red won the toss and opted to bowl


India Women Red Playing XI: Tanusree Sarkar, Harleen Deol, TP Kanwer, Nuzhat Parween (wk), Deepti Sharma (c), Punam Raut, Ekta Bisht, Shikha Pandey, Mona Meshram, Shannti Kumari, Disha Kasat

India Women Blue Playing XI: Mithali Raj (c), Vellaswamy Vanitha, Radha Yadav, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Poonam Yadav, Keerthi James, Dayalan Hemalatha, Anuja Patil, Mansi Joshi, Preeti Bose, S Thakur

INDWR vs INDWB Team Squads

India Women Red team: Deepti Sharma(c), Punam Raut, Disha Kasat, Mona Meshram, Nuzhat Parween(w), Harleen Deol, Tanusree Sarkar, Ekta Bisht, TP Kanwer, Shikha Pandey, Shannti Kumari, Reemalaxmi Ekka, Aditi Sharma

India Women Blue team: Mithali Raj(c), Vellaswamy Vanitha, Dayalan Hemalatha, Neha Tanwar, Anuja Patil, Taniya Bhatia(w), Radha Yadav, Preeti Bose, Poonam Yadav, Mansi Joshi, Suman Gulia, Keerthi James

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *