India Women Red vs India Women Green Live Cricket Score: 3rd Match INDWG vs INDWR Live Streaming

INDWR vs INDWG Live Score

INDWR vs INDWG: The third match of Womens T20 Challenger Trophy, 2018 between India Women Red and India Women Green is scheduled today. The match will start at 4:30 AM GMT, 10.00 AM IST on August 16. The venue of the match is at KSCA Cricket (2) Ground, Alur.

This is the second match for both teams in this Womens T20 Challenger Trophy. These two teams have won their first match in the series against India Women Blue. For today’s match INDWR vs INDWG, the toss was won by India Women Green and they opted to bowl. Hence it is predicted that India Women Red will win this match against India Women Green.

INDWR vs INDWG Live Score

INDWR vs INDWG Live Updates

  • India Women Green won the toss and opted to bowl


India Women Red Playing XI: Deepti Sharma(c), Nuzhat Parween(w), Mona Meshram, Ekta Bisht, Punam Raut, Shikha Pandey, Harleen Deol, Disha Kasat, Shannti Kumari, Tanusree Sarkar, TP Kanwar

India Women Green Playing XI: Veda Krishnamurthy(c), Sushma Verma(w), Jhulan Goswami, Jemimah Rodrigues, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Krutika Chaudhari, Sajeevan Sajana, Monikha Das, Priya Punia, Arundhati Reddy, Sushree Pradhan

INDWR vs INDWG Team Squads

India Women Red team: Harleen Deol, Deepti Sharma(c), Punam Raut, Disha Kasat, Mona Meshram, Tanusree Sarkar, Nuzhat Parween(w), TP Kanwar, Ekta Bisht, Shikha Pandey, Shannti Kumari, Reemalaxmi Ekka, Aditi Sharma

India Women Green team: Jemimah Rodrigues, Priya Punia, Monikha Das, Veda Krishnamurthy(c), Sajeevan Sajana, Sushma Verma(w), Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Arundhati Reddy, Jhulan Goswami, Sushree Pradhan, Krutika Chaudhari, Devika Vaidya, Fatima Jaffer, Sukanya Parida

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *