Minnesota Timberwolves vs Phoenix Suns NBA Season 2019-20: PHX vs MIN Dream 11 Predictions

MIN vs PHX Live

MIN vs PHX: In NBA Season 2019-20, the basketball teams Minnesota Timberwolves and Phoenix Suns play against each other today. The match will start at 7:30 AM IST on 10th December 2019. The venue of the match is at Talking Stick Resort Arena. Sony Sports Network has the exclusive rights to broadcast select NBA matches in India.

There have been 113 meetings between these two teams in the NBA regular season so far in which Phoenix Suns have won maximum games. Both the teams have an identical return from the last 10 games as both teams have three wins in that. Hence in this match MIN vs PHX, it is predicted that Phoenix Suns will win against Minnesota Timberwolves.

MIN vs PHX Live

MIN vs PHX Team News

Aaron Baynes is out with a calf injury. DeAndre Ayton is serving a 25-game ban for using a performance-enhancing drug and remains unavailable at this point in time. No other injury problems for Phoenix Suns. Dario Saric (sore lower back) and Mikal Bridges (sprained finger) both will be game-time decisions. For Minnesota Timberwolves, Jake Layman will miss the game due to a toe injury. Naz Reid is also expected to be out as he continues to recover from a shoulder injury.

MIN vs PHX Probable Lineup

Minnesota Timberwolves: Robert Covington, Josh Okogie, Karl-Anthony Towns, Jeff Teague, Jarrett Culver

Phoenix Suns: Kelly Oubre Jr., Dario Saric, Frank Kaminsky, Devin Booker, Ricky Rubio

MIN vs PHX From Bench

Minnesota Timberwolves: Jordan Bell, Keita Bates-Diop, Gorgui Dieng, Treveon Graham, Shabazz Napier, Kelan Martin

Phoenix Suns: Bogdan Bogdanovic, Yogi Ferrell, Dewayne Dedmon, Harry Giles, Trevor Ariza

MIN vs PHX Team Squads

Minnesota Timberwolves Team: Karl-Anthony Towns, Andrew Wiggins, Jeff Teague, Keita Bates-Diop, Jordan Bell, Robert Covington, Jarrett Culver, Gorgui Dieng, Treveon Graham, Kelan Martin, Jordan Murphy, Shabazz Napier, Josh Okogie

Phoenix Suns Team: Devin Booker, Dario Šarić, Mikal Bridges, Jevon Carter, Aron Baynes, Elie Okobo, Tyler Johnson, Cameron Johnson, Ricky Rubio, Kelly Oubre Jr., Jared Harper, Jalen Lecque, Frank Kaminsky, Cheick Diallo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *