Nepal vs Netherlands Live Cricket Score: 3rd Match NED vs NEP Live Streaming

NEP vs NED Live Score

NEP vs NED: The third match of Marylebone Cricket Club T20 Tri-Series, 2018 is between Nepal and Netherlands. The match will start at 3:20 PM GMT, 8:50 PM IST on July 29. The venue of the match is at Lord’s, London. This will be the second match for both teams in this series.

Marylebone Cricket Club has played two matches so far, but they have lost in all matches. Nepal and Netherlands have won one match each. For this match, Nepal has won the toss and opted to field first. Hence it is predicted that Nepal will win this match against the Netherlands.

NEP vs NED Live Score

NEP vs NED Live Updates

  • Nepal won the toss and opted to bowl

NEP vs NED Playing XI

Nepal Playing XI: Anil Sah(w), Gyanendra Malla, Paras Khadka(c), Aarif Sheikh, Rohit Kumar, Sompal Kami, Shakti Gauchan, KC Karan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Sharad Vesawkar, Lalit Rajbanshi

Netherlands Playing XI: Tobias Visee, Max ODowd, Ryan ten Doeschate, Wesley Barresi(w), Bas de Leede, Michael Rippon, Pieter Seelaar(c), Scott Edwards, Hidde Overdijk, Shane Snater, Fred Klaassen

NEP vs NED Team Squad

Nepal team: Paras Khadka(c), Dipendra Singh Airee, Lalit Bhandari, Lalit Rajbanshi, Shakti Gauchan, KC Karan, Sompal Kami, Subash Khakurel(w), Sandeep Lamichhane, Gyanendra Malla, Rohit Kumar, Basant Regmi, Anil Sah, Aarif Sheikh, Sharad Vesawkar

Netherlands team: Pieter Seelaar(c), Wesley Barresi(w), Scott Edwards, Fred Klaassen, Bas de Leede, Paul van Meekeren, Max ODowd, Hidde Overdijk, Michael Rippon, Shane Snater, Tobias Visee

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *