Pakistan A vs New Zealand A Live Cricket Score: 1st Unofficial Test NZA vs PAKA Live Streaming

PAKA vs NZA Live Score

PAKA vs NZA: The first unofficial test between Pakistan A and New Zealand A is scheduled from today. The match will start at 6:00 AM GMT, 11:30 AM IST on October 30th. The venue of the match is at ICC Academy, Dubai, UAE.

In this tournament, New Zealand A has won the T20I series and Pakistan A has won the ODI series. The team Pakistan A is lead by Mohammad Rizwan and the team New Zealand A is lead by Will Young. Hence in the first test PAKA vs NZA, it is predicted that New Zealand A will win against Pakistan A.

PAKA vs NZA Live Score

PAKA vs NZA Live Updates

  • Pakistan A won the toss and opted to bat

PAKA vs NZA Playing XI

Pakistan A Playing XI: Abid Ali, Shan Masood, Sami Aslam, Mohammad Rizwan(w/c), Saad Ali, Saud Shakeel, Usman Salahuddin, Mir Hamza, Kashif Bhatti, Taj Wali, Waqas Ahmed

New Zealand A Playing XI: Jeet Raval(c), George Worker, Will Young, BJ Watling(w), Dane Cleaver, Rachin Ravindra, Kyle Jamieson, Blair Tickner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Todd Astle, Logan van Beek

PAKA vs NZA Team Squads

Pakistan A Team: Mohammad Saad, Usman Salahuddin, Abid Ali, Waqas Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan(w/c), Kashif Bhatti, Sami Aslam, Mir Hamza, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Asghar, Taj Wali, Saud Shakeel, Shan Masood, Saad Ali

New Zealand A Team: Tom Blundell, George Worker, Tom Bruce, Will Young, BJ Watling(w), Scott Kuggeleijn, Jeet Raval, Todd Astle, Rachin Ravindra, Kyle Jamieson, Ajaz Patel, Logan van Beek, Blair Tickner, Neil Wagner

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *