Punjab vs Vidarbha Live Cricket Score: VID vs PUN Live Streaming

PUN vs VID Live Score

PUN vs VID: The teams Punjab and Vidarbha face off each other today in the Round 3 of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018-19. The match will start at 3:30 AM GMT, 9:00 AM IST on September 20. The venue of the match KSCA Cricket (2) Ground, Alur. These two teams belong to the Elite Group A.

This is the second match for both teams in the series. Punjab has won the first match and Vidarbha has lost their first match. The team Punjab is lead by Mandeep Singh and the team Vidarbha is lead by Faiz Fazal. Hence in today’s match PUN vs VID, it is predicted that Punjab will win against Vidarbha.

PUN vs VID Live Score

PUN vs VID Live Updates

  • Vidarbha won the toss and opted to bowl

PUN vs VID Playing XI

Punjab Playing XI: Manan Vohra, Shubman Gill, Mandeep Singh(c), Yuvraj Singh, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Abhishek Sharma, Gitansh Khera(w), Manpreet Gony, Mayank Markande, Arshdeep Singh, Barinder Sran

Vidarbha Playing XI: Faiz Fazal(c), Atharva taide, Ganesh Satish, Sanjay Ramaswamy, Akshay Wadkar(w), Akshay Karnewar, Apoorv Wankhade, Akshay Wakhare, Shrikant Wagh, Umesh Yadav, Rajneesh Gurbani

PUN vs VID Team Squads

Punjab team: Mandeep Singh(c), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Gitansh Khera(w), Shubman Gill, Anmolpreet Singh, Manan Vohra, Yuvraj Singh, Sharad Lumba, Sanvir Singh, Mayank Markande, Arshdeep Singh, Arpit Pannu, Abhishek Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Barinder Sran, Manpreet Gony

Vidarbha team: Faiz Fazal(c), Ganesh Satish, Wasim Jaffer, Sanjay Ramaswamy, Atharva taide, Yash Thakur, Akshay Wadkar(w), Shrikant Wagh, Apoorv Wankhade, Ravi Jangid, Rajneesh Gurbani, Akshay Karnewar, Jitesh Sharma, Aditya Thakare, Akshay Wakhare, Umesh Yadav

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *