Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 6th Match Tri-Series Live Cricket Score (BAN Won by 2 Wickets)


SL vs BAN: The sixth T20I of the tri-nation series between Sri Lanka, India, and Bangladesh will be played today. In the Nidahas Trophy, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh face each other on March 16, 2018, Friday. The match will begin at 7 PM IST. The venue of the match is at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. These two teams Sri Lanka and Bangladesh have lost against India earlier this week.

India by winning three out four matches in the series so far have qualified for the finals. In this Friday match, the team which gains a victory will be spotted for the finals against India. The live match Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh T20I will be broadcasted on DSport in English Commentary and on Rishtey Cineplex/HD in Hindi commentary. The pitch condition is good. But the humidity is much and there expects rain which interrupts the play.

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 6th Match Tri-Series

SL vs BDESH Match Updates

  • Bangladesh won by 2 wickets
  • BAN 160/8 (19.5 Ovs)
  • BAN 148/7 (19.0 Ovs)
  • BAN 137/6 (18.0 Ovs)
  • BAN 131/5 (17.0 Ovs)
  • BAN 120/5 (16.0 Ovs)
  • SL 159/7 (20.0 Ovs)
  • SL 137/5 (18.0 Ovs)
  • SL 127/5 (17.0 Ovs)
  • SL 68/5 (12.0 Ovs))
  • SL 22/2 (4.0 Ovs)
  • SL 21/1 (3.0 Ovs)
  • SL 15/0 (2.0 Ovs)
  • SL 3/0 (1.0 Ovs)
  • Bangladesh have won the toss and have opted to field

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh Playing XI

Sri Lanka (Playing XI): Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Kusal Perera(w), Upul Tharanga, Thisara Perera(c), Jeevan Mendis, Dasun Shanaka, Isuru Udana, Akila Dananjaya, Amila Aponso, Nuwan Pradeep

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Shakib Al Hasan(c), Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nazmul Islam


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here