Wellington Blaze Women vs Otago Sparks Women Cricket Score: OSW vs WBW Team News, Playing XI

WBW vs OSW Live Score

WBW vs OSW: In Women’s Super Smash 2018, the cricket teams Wellington Blaze Women and Otago Sparks Women which is scheduled today. The match will start at 7:30 AM IST on 28th December 2018. The venue of the match is at Basin Reserve, Wellington. In the last five head to head records between these two teams, Otago Sparks Women has won three games and two matches were won by Wellington Blaze Women.

The Blaze have won four games on the bounce in the competition and would be pushing to extend the winning streak to five. Otago Sparks, on the other hand, are sitting in the middle of the points table. Hence in today’s match WBW vs OSW, it is predicted that Wellington Blaze Women will win against Otago Sparks Women.

WBW vs OSW Live Score

WBW vs OSW Playing XI

Wellington Blaze Women Playing XI: RM Burns, LR Doolan, AC Kerr, EC Perry, TMM Newton, JT McFadyen †, CR King, AD Evans, DM Doughty, BC Molony

Otago Sparks Women Playing XI: AN Davidson-Richards, ML Gibbs, CG Blakely, EL Brown, KA Heffernan, Katey Martin, Leigh Kasperek, Polly Inglis, EJ Black

WBW vs OSW Team Squads

Wellington Blaze Women Team: Liz Perry (c), Rebecca Burns, Lucy Doolan, Deanna Doughty, Allex Evans, Xara Jetly, Amelia Kerr, Jess Kerr, Caitlin King, Suzie McDonald, Jess McFadyen (wk), Beth Molony and Thamsyn Newton

Otago Sparks Women Team: Katey Martin (c), Emma Black, Caitlin Blakely, Ella Brown, Eden Carson, Millie Cowan, Alie Davidson-Richards, Megan Gibs, Kate Heffernan, Polly Inglis, Bella James and Leigh Kasperek

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *