Colombo vs Kandy Live Cricket Score: 10th Match SLC KAN vs COL Live Streaming

COL vs KAN Live Score

COL vs KAN: The 10th match of Super Provincial T20 Tournament, 2018 Sri Lanka Domestic T20 League is between Colombo and Kandy which is scheduled today. The match will start at 1:30 PM GMT, 7:00 PM IST on August 29. The venue of the match is at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele.

Colombo is the only team which is more powerful as they have won all the four matches that they have played in the series and positioned at the top in the points table. Kandy is at the last place of the points table as they have never won any of the matches in SLC. Hence in today’s match COL vs KAN, it is predicted that Colombo will win the match against Kandy.

COL vs KAN Live Score

COL vs KAN Live Updates

  • Colombo won the toss and opted to bat

COL vs KAN Playing XI

Colombo Playing XI: Avishka Fernando, Mahela Udawatte, Shehan Jayasuriya, Priyamal Perera, Asitha Fernando, Chaturanga de Silva, Vishva Chathuranga (wk), Akila Dananjaya, Jeevan Mendis (c), Nuwan Pradeep, Lahiru Madushanka

Kandy Playing XI: Lahiru Thirimanne, Kusal Perera (wk), Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Angelo Mathews (c), Dasun Shanaka, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Nisala Tharaka, Pushpakumara, Charith Asalanka, Lasith Malinga, Lahiru Gamage

COL vs KAN Team Squads

Colombo team: Upul Tharanga, Avishka Fernando, Dinesh Chandimal(w/c), Shammu Ashan, Kamindu Mendis, Shehan Jayasuriya, Chaturanga de Silva, Jeevan Mendis, Lahiru Madushanka, Akila Dananjaya, Nuwan Pradeep, Lasith Ambuldeniya, Ashen Bandara, Vishva Chathuranga, Rashmika Dilshan, Asitha Fernando

Kandy team: Thikshila de Silva, Lahiru Thirimanne, Bhanuka Rajapaksa(w), Dasun Shanaka(c), Charith Asalanka, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Pushpakumara, Nisala Tharaka, Lasith Malinga, Janaka Sampath, Lahiru Gamage, Kaveeshka Anjula, Vishwa Fernando, Praveen Jayawickrama

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *