India vs New Zealand 2nd ODI: India Won by 6 Wickets

India vs New Zealand 2nd ODI

India vs New Zealand: In the New Zealand tour of India, New Zealand and India face each other in the second ODI today on October 25 at 1:30 PM IST. The venue of the match is at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune. The live match will be telecasted on Star Sports Network and can be followed online in Hotstar.

It is a series of three ODIs and three T20. In the first ODI, New Zealand beat India. New Zealand has won the toss and opted to bat first. Pitch condition is good and there is more chance to score more runs as the boundaries are short. There is no chance of rain today. Indian Captain Virat has said they have to face today’s challenge as they have nine wins out of 11 matches.

India vs New Zealand 2nd ODI

Match Updates

  • It is a 100th ODI between New Zealand and India
  • New Zealand Won the toss and opt to bat

India vs New Zealand Playing XI

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal
New Zealand (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(w), Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Tim Southee, Trent Boult

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *