India vs New Zealand 2nd T20: NZ Won


India vs New Zealand: The second T20 match India vs New Zealand is to be held today. The match will start at 7 PM on November 4, 2017. The venue of the match is at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot. In the last five matches both the teams have won three matches and lost two matches.

Ashish Nehra being retired from the International Cricket, his place will be replaced by Dinesh Karthik or Manish Pandey. New Zealand won the toss and opted to bat first. The pitch condition is good and is devoid of grass, runs can be scored high. New Zealand is in the situation to win the remaining games in the series to secure their place in T20.

India vs New Zealand 2nd T20

India vs New Zealand Match Updates

  • New Zealand won the toss and opted to bat first.

India vs New Zealand Playing XI

New Zealand (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Tom Bruce, Glenn Phillips(w), Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), MS Dhoni(w), Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj

Previous articleHuddersfield Town vs West Bromwich Albion English Premier League (1-0)
Next articleBarcelona vs Sevilla FC Spanish Primera Division (2-1)
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here