Leicestershire vs Yorkshire Cricket Score: YOR vs LEI Dream 11 Predictions


LEI vs YOR: In English T20 Blast 2019, the cricket teams Leicestershire and Yorkshire play against each other today. The match will start at 5:30 PM GMT, at 11:00 PM IST on 23rd July 2019. The venue of the match is at Grace Road, Leicester. Yorkshire has played 2 matches so far against Northamptonshire Outlaws and Derbyshire Falcons, the match against Northamptonshire Outlaws got abandoned due to rain, whereas, they lost to Derbyshire Falcons by 5 wickets.

These two sides are placed in the North Group. Leicestershire lost at the hands of Warwickshire by 7 wickets and was involved in an abandoned game against Lancashire which was their opening match of this season. Hence in this match LEI vs YOR, it is predicted that Leicestershire will win against Yorkshire.

LEI vs YOR Live Score

LEI vs YOR Playing XI

Leicestershire Playing XI: Gavin Griffiths, Lewis Hill, Neil Dexter, Dieter Klein, Arron Lilley, Aadil Ali, Harry Swindells, Will Davis, Callum Parkinson, Colin Ackermann, Chris Wright.

Yorkshire Playing XI: Nicholas Pooran, Jonathan Tattersall, Adam Lyth, Tom Kohler Cadmore, Gary Ballance, Harry Brook, J Thompson, Dominic Bess, David Willey, M Fisher, Duanne Olivier.

LEI vs YOR Team Squads

Leicestershire Team: Neil Dexter, Mark Cosgrove, Arron Lilley, Harry Dearden, Colin Ackermann(c), Lewis Hill(w), Ben Mike, Callum Parkinson, Dieter Klein, Chris Wright, Gavin Griffiths, Aadil Ali

Yorkshire Team: Adam Lyth, Tom Kohler-Cadmore(c), David Willey, Harry Brook, Jonathan Tattersall, Gary Ballance, Nicholas Pooran(w), Jordan Thompson, Mathew Pillans, Dominic Bess, Tim Bresnan, Josh Poysden, Matthew Fisher, Duanne Olivier


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here